webinar register page

Webinar banner
PCSBV welcomes Dr. Samantha (Sammy) Winemaker
The Palliative Care Society of the Bow Valley welcomes Dr. Winemaker, co-host of the popular podcast The Waiting Room Revolution.

From Dr. Winemaker:

"I spent the first part of my career imagining how I could improve the illness journey for patients and families.

I imagined a world where patients and families didn’t have to ask for palliative care to achieve a ‘good death’.

I imagined a world where patients and families felt they had a roadmap for what to expect along their illness journey.

I imagined a tidal wave of patients and families demanding a different type of care.

I’d like you to imagine the same. "

Join us on November 9th for this important conversation.

TIME ZONE NOTE:
2pm AST
1pm EST
11am MST
10am PST

Nov 9, 2022 11:00 AM in Mountain Time (US and Canada)

Webinar logo
Webinar is over, you cannot register now. If you have any questions, please contact Webinar host: .